Spring Jackets

Trying out a new jacket pattern. Isn’t the mp3 pocket cool?

jacketpattern3

I think I’ll go for view B first. Here are the fabrics. I’m making a women’s version in the dark burgundy, a men’s version in the gray, and if those go well, I might also need a hoodie out of the silver rip-stop nylon.

fabrics1

2 Responses to “Spring Jackets”


  1. 1 ArtMind February 13, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    I wish I could sew! Good luck on those – they look fab! 🙂

  2. 2 Kyle February 13, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    Oooh, I want one!


Leave a Reply

