chinese menu parody

by Mad Magazine

7 Responses to “chinese menu parody”


  1. 1 Beth January 30, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    Thank you for posting this ! I used to have a “hard copy” posted on my wall at work, YEARS ago, when I actually bought this particular month’s copy of MAD. Lost it long ago, so it’s nice to find it again and it still makes me laugh.

  2. 3 Jeffrey Aych July 15, 2012 at 4:30 am

    Thanks! I used to have the poster many years ago and this just made me LOL all over again.

  3. 4 Anonymous March 7, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I’ll have the Lemon Pledge Chicken.

  4. 5 Rick Estess June 11, 2014 at 9:26 pm

    For some reason , this poster popped into my head after all these years, so I Googled it. I could NOT stop laughing unless I stopped reading, then it took awhile. It’s funnier now than it was then! I emailed it to eight people. “Baby Corn With Adoption Papers” … quintessential Mad Magazine humor.

  5. 6 Ping Waifu April 13, 2016 at 8:42 am

    ecuse me I fund a bit ai sperm in me fud taku vei mut
    Love from
    Ping

  6. 7 Anonymous April 14, 2016 at 1:54 pm

    fuc me in the anussss


Leave a Reply

