sticker page

here is an idea for a Thankyou, Enjoy sticker sheet that I could include with orders. Eventually I would like to get click pens with my logo on them, but this idea could be a good start. It just seems like if the emphasis here is handmade and personal, there should be something extra included with each package mailed out.

stickersheet.jpg

5 Responses to “sticker page”


  1. 1 jewelstreet February 14, 2008 at 1:46 pm

    Those are awesome stickers. I really like the designs and are perfect for your shop.

    I agree that there should be something extra in a package even though I am lacking in this. I’m thinking about doing pens or small notepads.

  2. 3 thankyouenjoy February 14, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    nice, thanks for the feedback, and happy v-day.

  3. 4 lucy February 27, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    Can you buy those sticker sheets perforated and plain???
    Great idea.


Leave a Reply

