menu icon 6

this is one of the icons from the “diet food” section of the menu,
re-drawn in indesign.

dietfoodnew.jpg  

1 Response to “menu icon 6”


  1. 1 Fae February 10, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    Ahaa, its nice conversation on the topic of
    this piece of writing hee at this blog, I have read all that,
    so at this time me also commenting here I will immkediately clutch ykur rss as
    I can’t find your email subscription hyyperlink orr newwsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please permit me understand so that I coulpd
    subscribe.


Leave a Reply

