…chinese menu in his hand…

i’ve been thinking about having some kind of online link to the menu for my favorite chinese food restaurant, Wing Shui. the idea was presented to me to re-draw it in Indesign, and use it as a graphic design portfolio piece. i may try it. here it is the jpeg that i scanned in last night:

menu_wp3.jpg

6 Responses to “…chinese menu in his hand…”


  1. 1 Nate November 6, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    Looks cool, I’ll have shrimp lo mein and some dumplings…

  2. 2 Christine November 7, 2007 at 2:09 am

    Mmm…you’re making me hungry. I want Chinese now…bad.

  3. 3 girlsavage November 7, 2007 at 6:09 pm

    I’ll have the fried tofu please! 🙂

  4. 4 Anonymous April 17, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    to small

  5. 5 Anonymous August 22, 2011 at 12:09 am

    U need a better menu so I can read it better

  6. 6 seasametofu?? November 6, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    this is the biggest tease! I cannot read anything on the menu and I tossed out all my copies when I was cleaning… next time make the picture bigger!!!


Leave a Reply

